Crown.png

Sat, Nov 14

|

Zoom

Astronaut - Marketing Call (Nov 14 @ 10AM)

We go again! After the huge success executing the Pink Sky Moon plan, it's time for us to build on this for single #2 Astronaut, hopefully with an even bigger Tribe! I'm excited to see you all again :)

Registration is Closed
See other events
Astronaut - Marketing Call (Nov 14 @ 10AM)

Time & Location

Nov 14, 2020, 10:00 AM – 10:40 AM PST

Zoom

World Event Times

PST - 10am

EST - 1pm

BRT - 3pm

GMT - 6pm

MST - 2am (Sun)