Crown.png
Fri, Nov 13 | Zoom

Astronaut - Marketing Call (Nov 13 @ 6PM PST)

We go again! After the huge success executing the Pink Sky Moon plan, it's time for us to build on this for single #2 Astronaut, hopefully with an even bigger Tribe! I'm excited to see you all again :)
Registration is Closed
Astronaut - Marketing Call (Nov 13 @ 6PM PST)

Time & Location

Nov 13, 2020, 6:00 PM – 6:40 PM PST
Zoom

World Event Times

PST - 6pm

EST - 9pm

BRT - 11pm

GMT - 2am (Sat)

MST - 10am (Sat)

Registration is Closed